Tags

, ,

Thank you so much for stopping by.  As the name of the blog implies, the entries will focus on a different Cricut cartridge each week.  Every day I will feature a different project from the cartridge.  Hopefully, you will learn a little more about what the cartridge has to offer and maybe even find some hidden features you didn’t know about or had just forgotten about.  I won’t be including full tutorials but I will tell you exactly what size I cut the images to give you a starting point if you want to make a similar project.

I will be starting with the Birthday Bash cartridge.  I would describe this as a cutesy cartridge with obviously, a birthday theme.  It is perfect for birthday cards or layouts for children.  It is a full-featured cart that includes, in addition to the primary images, a full upper and lowercase font with shadow, birthday and party-themed phrases and shaped cards and tags.

Here is a little preview of this week’s projects, and I hope to see you back here daily for a little Cricut inspiration.

