Tags

, , , , ,

These are my “no time to design” cards.  The top card is from the Wild Card cartridge. These are predesigned cards. Just cut out all the elements at the same size and assemble.  There are even matching envelopes.  Because I didn’t design this on my Gypsy, the score lines were cut.  You can see them on the fold.  If I had more time, I would use my Gypsy or Cricut Craftroom to hide these cuts.  They aren’t necessary and they never look right.

The bottom card was designed on my Gypsy but in minimal time.  Just weld two of the witch cuts together at the fold.  Then, take a witch cut, hide the inside contours, duplicate that and weld two together and cut for the inside part of the card.  I did find out you need to do it this way because the witch (and most of the cuts on Pumpkin Carving) is not a perfect circle.

Details: Pumpkin card, blackout and “Happy Halloween” cut at 6 inches, Witch cut at 4.5 inches. Cardstock: Recollections.

 

