Tags

, , , , , ,

I am sorry for the gap in posting.  I would love to say it’s because my family had a wonderful Thanksgiving celebration, but in reality, it’s because my family had a stomach bug.  We are all (mostly) on the mend.  I am back at my craft table and ready to head into the Christmas season.  This will be my last Mickey and Friends post but I expect to come back to this cartridge in the future.

I wanted to do this layout for the pictures of just me and my husband.  We have an embarrassingly small number of photos of just the two of us and many of them are at Disney World because we make use of the Disney photographers. I used the Disney Mickey Font cartridge for the title.  I welded the letters and the Disney logo together on my Gypsy.

Details: Mickey and Minnie and shadow cut at 7 inches, title and shadow at 1.75 inches. Cardstock: Bazzill and Bazzill Bling.

