Tags

, , ,

My family has been quite literally plagued by illness these last few months. We made it through bouts with strep throat, a nasty upper respiratory infection, the full-fledged flu and a few stomach bugs. All the illness has really cut into my crafting time.

I was also slowed down by equipment issues. I lost my Cricut Expression and my Gypsy within a few days of each other. The USB ports on both machines stopped working. My Gypsy is being replaced. My Expression is over 3 years old so it’s well out of warranty. I can still use carts with it. It just can’t hook up to a Gypsy or the computer which also means no Craftroom. Luckily, I picked up a back-up machine on clearance a while back for just such an occasion.

I had dreams of grand homemade Valentine’s cards, but I had to take the simple route. And there is nothing simpler than the Cricut Spring Holidays Cards cart. Just cut the design at a size that matches your background card, adhere and send.

This seasonal cart has simple designs for all Spring holidays.

Details: Design cut at 4.25 inches. Cardstock: Recollections. Cardbase: Letterpress.

