Tags

, , , , ,

 

I cut the Colosseum and the Leaning Tower of Pisa from the Slice International Travel design cart. The rest of “Italy” is cut from the Don Juan cartridge. I ended up buying a Slice cutter because of this page. I had waited so patiently for a travel Cricut cart to no avail, and when Slice put out the International Travel card, I jumped at it. Of course, very shortly after I bought it, Cricut put out the Destinations cartridge which has both the Colosseum and the Leaning Tower on it.

My favorite part of the Italy Pavilion is watching my sons pitch coins in the replica Trevi Fountain, much like Jonathan and I pitched coins in the real Trevi Fountain many, many times.

Details: Colosseum and Leaning Tower cut at 2 inches, “taly” at 1.5 inches. Cardstock: Recollections.
Follow Me on Pinterest

