Tags

, , , ,

Silhouette-Cameo-deer-sceneSilhouette-Cameo-deer-scene-detail

White on white winter scene cards are all over Pinterest and I love the way they look. I decided to give it a go. I made the frames and snowy hills on the Silhouette software so I could easily reproduce the card. I embossed the card with a folder from the Cuttlebug Winter Frolic set and embossed the hills with the Cuttlebug Swiss Dots folder. I cut the trees and reindeer on my Cameo. The reindeer is a Totally Jamie design and the Christmas pine tree is from Lori Whitlock. The card was built with lots of foam adhesive to add dimension.

Details: Trees and reindeer cut at 2 inches. Cardstock: Canson Watercolour 140 lb. Patterned Paper: Martha Stewart Crafts Santa’s Reindeer stack.

Follow Me on Pinterest

