Tags

, ,

Chillin-like-a-Villianchillin-like-a-villian-detail

 

The kids went back to school last week so I went back to crafting. My husband challenged me to make a layout for a picture we both love. This is my son, Sean, and a friend sitting on some steps at the Magic Kingdom. They both independently but at the same time struck poses that make it look like they are about to rough someone up. It cracks us up because these are the two sweetest little boys and I can’t even imagine this ever happening, but this picture will forever capture them as two little ruffians sitting on a stoop looking for trouble.

I used the print and cut feature on my Silhouette to create all the villians and I adhered them with foam adhesive to give them some dimension. I cut the title with my Silhouette, too.

Details: Cardstock: Recollections. Font: CharlemagneStd-Bold.

 

 

