Tags

, , ,

Noah-Valentines-1Noah-Valentines-2Noah-Valentines-3Noah-Valentines-4

I had a ton of small envelopes for 3×3 notecards laying around my house, so when I needed to make Valentines for my sons to take to school, I decided to make them this size. I used the Noah’s ABC Animals cartridge for all the animals. It is by far my favorite animal-themed cartridge. In addition to these adorable nicely, layered animal cuts, you can also make 3-D animals and a 3-D ark. It also includes the animal names with icons and a full font.

I printed the sentiments which are all cheesy animal puns. The fuzzy sheep was given a little texture with a Tim Holtz embossing folder and my trusty Cuttlebug.

Details: Animals cut at 2.5 inches. Cardstock: Recollections. Patterned paper: K and Company Ka-Zoo stack.

