Tags

, , , , , ,

Snow-White

Most of the princesses are going to fall into the category of characters we only have one good picture of because my boys have zero interest in meeting them and therefore have zero patience for posing in pictures with them. And it’s not a boy thing, it’s a princesses are not giant and fluffy thing.

I, however, love to meet princesses and I also love to cut them with my Cricut. Snow White and all the other images are on the Disney Happily Ever After cartridge. These princesses are notoriously hard to cut at smaller sizes. Even with the more precise cutting of the Explore, I still can’t cut them smaller than about 5.5 to 6 inches tall and have all the small pieces, like the whites of the eyes, be usable.

Details: See cut sizes here. Cardstock: Recollections.

 

