Tags

, , , ,

Jasmine-layoutMonkeyJasmine

 

Back to my Disney layouts! I still have a few characters left that only have one good picture to be scrapped. This time it’s the lovely Jasmine. We met her at the Akershus breakfast in Epcot. I have since learned that when my sons are asked to choose between eating and meeting characters, they will choose eating every time so we now pick cheaper breakfast options.

I didn’t want to use the Cricut carts for all my Disney layouts because I wanted my pages to have a variety of styles. (I also have to justify all that money I spend on other artists’ files by actually using them!) These designs are from Too Cute by Jessica.

I did a little chalking and that’s a genuine Swarovski crystal in her headpiece. Bling!

Details: Pattern Papers: DCWV Taj Mahal stack, Recollections Mercury Glass stack. Cardstock: DCWV Foil cardstock and Core’dinations Tim Holtz Distress cardstock.

