Tags

, ,

 

Continuing with zoo pages, I scrapped some photos of my older son with one of his favorites, the toucan. My husband once joked that he thought the toucan’s bill was sharp like a machete and that the bird was a natural born killer. As it turns out, he was kind of right. The toucan’s bill is sharp and he does use it as a weapon at times. Anyway, that’s where my title comes from.

I also tried something new on this page. If you will look in the bottom left corner, I added a QR code. When scanned, it takes you to a video of the toucan that I shot and posted on my private family blog. It really works!

The toucan is from the Lettering Delights Party in Paradise cutset.  The font is Aharoni Bold.

Details: Cardstock: Co’redinations. Patterned Paper: DCWV Animal Crackers stack.

